Local Charity Representation

Our local charity fan liaisons share news from our charities locally and are the first point of contact for the local fan communities regarding our work for the Divo charities. If you're country is not listed, we have not yet found local charity representation. Want to know more, or give it a try? Mail hello@ildivofansforcharity.com

Belgium

AMTM: Anne-Lies Jacobs (anne-lies@ildivofansforcharity.com)
Sanfilippo Children's Foundation: Anne-Lies Jacobs (anne-lies@ildivofansforcharity.com)

France

AMTM: Florence Martin (flo@ildivofansforcharity.com)

Korea

AMTM: Chung Yee (chung@ildivofansforcharity.com)
Sanfilippo Children's Foundation: Chung Yee (chung@ildivofansforcharity.com)

Netherlands

AMTM: Janneke (janneke@ildivofansforcharity.com)
Sanfilippo Children's Foundation: Janneke (janneke@ildivofansforcharity.com)

UK

AMTM: Jo Barrass-Short (jo@ildivofansforcharity.com)
Sanfilippo Children's Foundation: Lesley Ann Jones (lesley@ildivofansforcharity.com)

Uruguay

AMTM: Aida Rosa Camarda (aidarosa@ildivofansforcharity.com)
Sanfilippo Children's Foundation: Aida Rosa Camarda (aidarosa@ildivofansforcharity.com)

USA

AMTM: Angie Rayburn (angie@ildivofansforcharity.com)
Sanfilippo Children's Foundation: Shelly Alvarez (shelly@ildivofansforcharity.com)
Other currencies